Consultant Certification Program

Coaches and Consultants who support the implementation of the Conscious Capitalism management philosophy across many clients are key multipliers in elevating humanity through business.

For Coaches & Consultants

Get connected to fellow Conscious Capitalism Coaches & Consultants by joining the Conscious Capitalism Coaches & Consultants online forum.

LINKEDIN GROUP

Coaches & Consultants Online Forum

Introducing Conscious Capitalism to businesses? Get support.

Meet Our Certified Consultants

Conscious Capitalism, Inc.’s Certified Consultants¬† completed a rigorous year-long program in they explored and proved competency in implementing the four tenets of Conscious Capitalism in client businesses¬†and focused on additional key topics like landing aligned clients, measuring impact, managing change, and building teams.

We invite you to reach out directly to the consultant of your choice or use the link below to get your project started.

Malcolm
Avner

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Tucson, AZ

info@malcolmavner.com

malcolmavner.com

Wenfang
Chen

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Shanghai, China

wenfang.chen@newageleaders.cn

Kent
Gregoire

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Boston, MA, USA

kent@stakeholder.business

www.stakeholderbusiness.com

Tara
Jenkins

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Portland, ME, USA

tarajenkins100@gmail.com

consciousrevolution.biz

Tim
Kelley

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

comBerkeley, CA, USA

timk@transcendentsolutions.com

newparadigmgloballeader.com

Patty
Knap Tucker

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Atlanta, GA

patty.tucker@me.com

treehousecounsel.com

Edward
Quinn

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Phoenix, AZ/Philadelphia, PA, USA/Boquete, Panama, Costa Rica

equinn@innerworkcompany.com

innerworkcompany.com

Ravi
Rai

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Epsom, Surrey, England

ravi@fourpoints.net

www.fourpoints.net

Kris
Schaeffer

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

San Francisco, CA, USA

krisschaeffer@gmail.com

krisschaeffer.com

Bob
Scoville

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Boston, MA, USA

bob@performancetalks.com

www.performancetalks.com

Ren
Wei

Certified Conscious Capitalism Consultant

Shanghai, China

renwei.china@qq.com