We may not be able to come together in person, but we can virtually.
Conscious Capitalism, Inc. is launching virtual events to continue building the movement. 

Upcoming Events


Thursday, November 12th
1:00pm-1:45pm ET
10:00am-10:45am PT 

As president of one of the country’s largest, frontline healthcare staffing companies, Shane Jackson and his team have spent much of 2020 balancing the needs and demands of communities fighting COVID-19 with the health and wellbeing of their own associates at Jackson Healthcare. Would the company’s purposeful, values-based culture hold up during the unfolding national crisis, while continuing to provide the right framework for all of the decisions — big and small — to be made during this extraordinary time? Would the culture be a touchstone for employees who were dealing with tremendous personal anxiety even during a virtual environment? Shane joins the Conscious Capitalism community in a conversation about “Fostering Workplace Culture,” where he’ll explore what culture it is, where it comes from, and how 2020 has tested it.


Thursday, November 19th
2:00-2:30pm ET
11:00-11:30am PT 

Business leaders in the Conscious Capitalism network are committed to demonstrating what it means to have a purpose beyond profit, cultivating their conscious leadership and culture throughout their business’s entire ecosystem, and focusing on long-termism by prioritizing stakeholder orientation instead of shareholder primacy.

Join Alexander McCobin, CEO of Conscious Capitalism, Inc., as he dives into the tenets of the philosophy and how it takes shape at businesses across the globe. This session we will be specifically focusing on how it's taken shape at First United Bank under Greg's leadership.

This half-hour session is designed to introduce you to the philosophy of Conscious Capitalism while rooting the philosophy in a business leader's journey.


Past Events

Select Columns Layout